Latest Products http://www.bagfilter.in Latest Products 17-02-15 en-us http://www.bagfilter.in Industrial Dust Collector http://www.bagfilter.in/industrial-dust-collector.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the optimum quality Industrial Dust Collector that is available in the two different types: Cyclone Dust Collector, Pulse Jet Dust Collector and Unit Dust Collector. Our Industrial Dust Collector is highly used in various industries such as Sugar, Leather and Grain Handling. These Industrial Dust Collectors are made using the advanced technology as per the industry specific needs; hence our Industrial Dust Collectors are highly popular amongst the users. Cyclone Dust Collector http://www.bagfilter.in/cyclone-dust-collector.htm Industrial Dust Collector Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our highly effluent Cyclone Dust Collector efficiently sucks solids from powder and granular particles from air. Responsible for eliminating the particulate form from the in-plant air, our Industrial Cyclone provides the most cost-effective solution. Moreover, our Dust Collector Cyclone is categorized into Heavy Duty and Light Duty. Unit Dust Collector http://www.bagfilter.in/unit-dust-collector.htm Industrial Dust Collector Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The right intermixes of quality and economy, our vast spectrum of Unit Dust Collector is designed considering the industry specific requirements. Due to our long industrial expertise in offering precision engineered products, we are acclaimed among the most reliable Industrial Dust Collector Exporters & Suppliers. Industrial Fan http://www.bagfilter.in/industrial-fan.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of the optimum quality of Industrial Fan that is available in two different types. The types of Industrial Fan offered by us are Axial Flow Fan and Centrifugal Fan. Our Industrial Fan is available in various specifications depending upon the needs of the customers. Axial Flow Fan http://www.bagfilter.in/axial-flow-fan.htm Industrial Fan Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The air or gas flows parallel to the impeller axis in our Axial Flow Fans. Our Axial Flow Fans is especially designed to cover a wide range of air quantities and pressures; hence it is ideal for common ventilation plants and particular industrial installations. Our Axial Flow Fans have cast aluminum alloy impellers. It has highly efficient aerofoil section blades that are designed to for creating a relation between air quantity, pressure and power consumption. Centrifugal Fan http://www.bagfilter.in/centrifugal-fan.htm Industrial Fan Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the premium range of Centrifugal Fan, that is made keeping in mind the needs of the users. Our Centrifugal Fan is available in various specifications and types to suit the varied requirements of the customers. Packed Bed Scrubber http://www.bagfilter.in/packed-bed-scrubber.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing a wide range of Packed Bed Scrubber, which is used for the purpose of removing soluble substances and particulates from gases. Apart from this, our renewable source of Packed Bed Type Scrubber is also used to purify the air stream by filtering harmful gases and vapors. Rotary Air Lock http://www.bagfilter.in/rotary-air-lock.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply the premium range of Rotary Air Lock. Our Rotary Air Lock is made keeping in mind the needs of the users, hence they are ideal to be used in the various industries. The Rotary Air Locks offered by us are competitively priced. Centrifugal Blower http://www.bagfilter.in/centrifugal-blower.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Centrifugal Blower Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier based in Tamil Nadu (India). We fabricate Centrifugal Blower using sturdy material, which adds durability to its construction. Our Centrifugal Blower stands in complete conformity with industrial standards and has no other alternative in the market. We offer Centrifugal Blower at reasonable prices. Pulse Jet Dust Collector http://www.bagfilter.in/pulse-jet-dust-collector.htm Industrial Dust Collector Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Jet Dust Collector is the perfect solution for air quality control, air pollution, water pollution & water quality control needs etc. Moreover, it is ideal for high-volume dust collection applications. We are counted among the top, etc. Cartridge Dust Collector And Scrubber http://www.bagfilter.in/cartridge-dust-collector-and-scrubber.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cartridge Dust Collector And Scrubber. The Cartridge Dust Collector And Scrubber offered by us is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Dust Collector http://www.bagfilter.in/dust-collector.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we are reckoned among the well known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Dust Collectors. The Dust Collectors we make available are manufactured using quality approved materials and the latest technology. Industrial Scrubbers http://www.bagfilter.in/industrial-scrubbers.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Industrial Scrubbers. Our range is inclusive of Dry Scrubber, Wet Scrubber and many more. Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Industrial Bag Filters http://www.bagfilter.in/industrial-bag-filters.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Industrial Bag Filters. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free filters reach the buyers. Pressure Bag Filter http://www.bagfilter.in/pressure-bag-filter.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pressure Bag Filter.  It is a low ration shaker cleaned unit with a cyclone body designed for dry dust collection systems. Pollution Control Bag Filter http://www.bagfilter.in/pollution-control-bag-filter.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company share glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pollution Control Bag Filter. Our filter is designed for filtering exhaust stream of air in various industries including chemical, fertilizer etc. Cyclone Bag Filter http://www.bagfilter.in/cyclone-bag-filter.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cyclone Bag Filter. The filters we make available can be customized as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Multi Cyclone Filter http://www.bagfilter.in/multi-cyclone-filter.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Multi Cyclone Filter. Our Cyclone Filter is designed to separate impurities in powdered form from gases. Dry Scrubber http://www.bagfilter.in/dry-scrubber.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dry Scrubber. Our scrubbers are widely used in chemical, mineral ore, fertilizer, steel and cement industries for removal of impurities from surrounding air and keeping the atmosphere clean. Wet Scrubber http://www.bagfilter.in/wet-scrubber.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Wet Scrubber. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free scrubbers reach the buyers. These are designed for removal of gaseous pollutants from air. Air Dust Collection System http://www.bagfilter.in/air-dust-collection-system.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Air Dust Collection System. Easy to install, low maintenance and optimum durability are some of the attributes of our Dust Collection Systems. Wet Dust Collection System http://www.bagfilter.in/wet-dust-collection-system.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Wet Dust Collection System. Heavy Duty Dust Collection System http://www.bagfilter.in/heavy-duty-dust-collection-system.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Heavy Duty Dust Collection Systems. The Dust Collection Systems we offer can be customized as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Bag Filters http://www.bagfilter.in/bag-filters.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Bag Filters. The filters offered by us include Industrial Bag Filters, Pollution Control Bag Filter and many more. Pollution Control Equipment http://www.bagfilter.in/pollution-control-equipment.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pollution Control Equipment. Our range is inclusive of Multi Cyclone Filter and Rotary Air Lock. Dust Collection System http://www.bagfilter.in/dust-collection-system.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dust Collection System We also make available Air Dust Collection System and Wet Dust Collection System. These are designed as per the set industrial norms.